gabrielkazakov:

MODELS. I will leave your applications just until the end of this weekend then go thrue them all. I am very exited and pleased with all your headshots.

If I choose you to be one of the models, I will contact you to set up a meeting where I will take new headshots. Just to have up here on my blog portfolio and for when I will be choosing model to an offer. So be ready to go to NYC until next week, maybe already on Sunday depending on my schedule.

Both on Friday, Saturday and Sunday I have meetings with the other already decided models to take headshots, just like you will later. So you’ll get to see how it’s gonna look once your in the portfolio. With photos, info and work area.

And keep on applying if you already havn’t!

INFO INFO INFO

I will need the tray files for your sims and the cc required. You will recive a private download of the photo studio, since your sim will be working there. You will also be given the files to Gabriel, if you want him in your game. Later this weekend I will contact the special ones that will be my models via message with more info! So be ready with files and some thoughts on what themes you want your sim to be working with, ex: nude, dark, artsy, romantic. 

THIS IS AN OPEN APPLICATION, every apparences are welcome and you can apply whenever you want.

Lämna en kommentar